Come to Jesus and live

“Someday your life will be over, no matter how much attention you give to your health and your wealth. Will you look back with regret, because you nourished your body and bank account but starved your soul?” ~ Billy Graham

There’s a longing, an emptiness in the soul of man that only Jesus can fill. He’ll give you life and life eternal; He’ll fill every void. He brings grace and truth, love and joy and peace and everlasting life.

“As the deer panteth for the water, so my soul longeth after You…”

Without Christ your soul will thirst and hunger unto eternal death; nothing else you try will ever satisfy it. If you’re weak and weary, wounded by life and sin, empty inside, thirsty for life eternal, come to Jesus; come to Jesus; come to Jesus and live.

Let’s pray:

“Heavenly Father, I am weak and weary from life’s burdens; I am empty inside and I’ve tried to fill that void but to no avail. I believe Jesus loves me and came to die for me, to give me life and life abundantly. I accept this great love and ask Him to be Lord and master of my life. Thank you for your Holy Spirit, in Jesus’ name I pray.”

Congratulations!! There’s this massive celebration in Heaven just because of you. Now you just have to develop intimacy with God.
Do reach out to us, we’ll love to hear from you and walk this path with you.

#AWGDevotional

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑